Saturday Night Live


Can’t believe this is real. Big thanks to Josh Hutcherson and the cast of SNL from making us feel at home.


‘Days Are Gone’ is here!


Ok. Here it is for the whole world. Your guys’ support has been overwhelming this past year and we are so so so grateful.  THANK YOU!!!!

Purchase Days Are Gone

New Album ‘Days Are Gone’

HAIM - Days Are Gone

Days Are Gone – Release Date: 30 September 2013

  1. Falling
  2. Forever
  3. The Wire
  4. If I Could Change Your Mind
  5. Honey & I
  6. Don’t Save Me
  7. Days Are Gone
  8. My Song 5
  9. Go Slow
  10. Let Me Go
  11. Running If You Call My Name